And the winner is…..


img_0728The 2016 Paperclix Jersey Rally winners are car 2, Simon Mauger and Brian Cammack.

This is the sixth time they have won the Jersey Rally – congratulations!!

Full results here.

A big thanks to all involved. Be sure to post your favourite videos and photos that you have taken on our facebook page or twitter #jerseyrally !