2020 Jersey Rally Committee

Chairman: Michael Cotillard

Vice Chair: Wendy Geary

Other members of the committee holding various roles are:

Michel De Feu

Sylvie Le Bihan

Richard Le Marquand

Paul Vibert

Nathan Hewlett

Michelle Humphreys

Melvin Le Feuvre

Mark Syvret

Mark Quayle

Len Du Feu

Jonathan Peters

James Olliovro

Dennis Rive

Ben Le Lay

Angie Renouf